Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lanae S. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Great team! Made the whole process very easy!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney H. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Quick responses to questions, great communication, and great people!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Angela M. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Clear and easy communication throughout the process.

4.8 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Quick, fast responses to questions and no BS. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Steve Mohabir

Mahtomedi, MN
Pleasant and responsive

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Very professional and responsive. The whole process went easily and smoothly. Thanks Steve!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by John A. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve did a great job and is always available to answer any questions I had. He kept the loan process running very smoothly. I would recommend using Steve's services to anyone in need of a loan.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Randall H. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve was bot a true expert, he also went above and beyond to ensure we understood the process and had the best product to fit our needs and fulfill our real estate dreams.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Devin A. for Steve Mohabir

Lakeville, MN
Steve was there whenever we needed help and answered all of our questions ASAP! He was the best

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa T. for Steve Mohabir

Steve is an easy-going mortgage broker, unafraid of imagining multiple scenarios. You won't regret working with him!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Steve Mohabir

Forest Lake, MN


5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Steve Mohabir

Savage, MN
Steve Mohabir was great to work with. He explained our options well, and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey V. for Steve Mohabir

Shakopee, MN
Steve made the entire mortgage portion of my home purchase simple and understandable. He demystifies the complex process into more digestible bits. He gives you confidence in the decisions you make. I highly recommend using his services.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Steve Mohabir

VICTORIA, MN
We’ve utilized Steve and Edina Realty Mortgage three times, and the experience has always been fantastic. I always refer Steve and will continue to do so!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christine P. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Patience, excellent advice and thorough explanations made our experience great.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ramon M. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
I had the most wonderful experience working with Steve Mohabir.He has helped us every step and made the whole loan process go very smoothly..

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Sasha Y. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Everything about working with Steve Mohabir and Edina Realty was smooth and all information was well communicated through the entire process. The team really helped relieve any anxieties we were having.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve was quick to communicate with us and he answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Steve Mohabir

Stillwater, MN
Steve was very prompt in answering any questions y email. He worked with our odd situation which was split between two cities. He was able to connect us with the Rochester office for closing.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle K. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve was incredible. He was calm and confident throughout the entire process. He made the experience easy. I would highly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Janine N. for Steve Mohabir

Chanhassen, MN
This is my second mortgage using Steve & Edina Realty services. Steve & everyone associated with the loan processing/closing are fantastic. The team communicates with you, you have the option to e-sign documents and you close on time (my loan closed a week earlier).

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah F. for Steve Mohabir

Crystal, MN
Communication was quick and clear. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated getting the help I needed and was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly the process went. I would work with Steve in the future, and definitely recommend his services to my friends and family. Thanks Steve!

4.8 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tom A. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Very smooth and efficient!


Line


Back to top