Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christine P. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Patience, excellent advice and thorough explanations made our experience great.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ramon M. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
I had the most wonderful experience working with Steve Mohabir.He has helped us every step and made the whole loan process go very smoothly..

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Sasha Y. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Everything about working with Steve Mohabir and Edina Realty was smooth and all information was well communicated through the entire process. The team really helped relieve any anxieties we were having.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve was quick to communicate with us and he answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Steve Mohabir

Stillwater, MN
Steve was very prompt in answering any questions y email. He worked with our odd situation which was split between two cities. He was able to connect us with the Rochester office for closing.

4.2 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
No thank you.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle K. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve was incredible. He was calm and confident throughout the entire process. He made the experience easy. I would highly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Janine N. for Steve Mohabir

Chanhassen, MN
This is my second mortgage using Steve & Edina Realty services. Steve & everyone associated with the loan processing/closing are fantastic. The team communicates with you, you have the option to e-sign documents and you close on time (my loan closed a week earlier).

4.2 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christian S. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Good communication, answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah F. for Steve Mohabir

Crystal, MN
Communication was quick and clear. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated getting the help I needed and was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly the process went. I would work with Steve in the future, and definitely recommend his services to my friends and family. Thanks Steve!

4.8 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tom A. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Very smooth and efficient!

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sara J. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Steve was fantastic, knowledge, and there to advise me every step of the way. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Colin K. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was incredible. He made the home buying process easy to understand and was so quick and helpful. I have never had a better experience buying anything, let alone the most important purchase I've ever made.

4.8 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Patti D. for Steve Mohabir

W St. Paul, MN
This was my third opportunity to work with Steve Mohabir. Each time, I have been so pleasantly surprised by his timely, thorough and down-to-earth handling of any of my questions and/or requests. I was always made to feel as though my concerns were as important as someone whose mortgage included more zeros.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Steve Mohabir

Brooklyn Center, MN
The updates as to where we were on the closing. The rate I was able to lock in at. The closing was quick and easy. I was given the correct amount to come to the table with. Happy and knowledgeable people.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael K. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
To put it succinctly, Steve is the effing man! He worked hard to make sure that everything got done and when there was a little hiccup with things on my end he went above and beyond in order to make sure that everything worked out in the end for me and that I was able to get my new home!!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
NA

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
Great communication! The whole process was incredibly easy and painless!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve is amazing to work with; he made it very easy for me to refinance my mortgage, with minimal effort on my part, it was a breeze! Oh, and his team is also top notch :)

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Laura V. for Steve Mohabir

Burnsville, MN
Great staff

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Steve Mohabir

Little Canada, MN
Kind knowledgeable staff helped us through the process. At times we were a bit of a handful, but Steve and the rest of the team took it in stride. Great people and super easy to work with. We had a great first home buying experience!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Darren P. for Steve Mohabir

Apple Valley, MN
As this was my first experience buying a home, I really appreciated Steve's expertise to help me successfully complete my purchase. Steve worked with me to ensure I had all of my documentation in order and submitted when needed and answered any questions I had throughout the process. I'm also confident that Steve had my best interests in mind when determining which mortgage product was best for my situation. I would trust Steve again should I purchase another home in the future.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron B. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Excellent service! He made the whole process a breeze.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ami S. for Steve Mohabir

Little Canada, MN
Great service!

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve went above and beyond for us. We live abroad and he worked with us communicating through different time zones. We had our Power of Attorneys sign the documents and one was two hours away from the other. He personally arranged for transport of documents from one to the othere. We've worked with him before this and we will always work with him and refer him to anyone we know who is looking.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Terrance M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve wen above and beyond to make sure we could get our refi done coordinating between multiple parties and dealing with us in Australia.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chad K. for Steve Mohabir

Brooklyn Park, MN
Steve took on our mortgage loan request on extremely short notice, and made it happen in an extremely busy real estate market. Because of his effort, we are in a home that we thoroughly enjoy.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Eric O. for Steve Mohabir

St. Louis Park, MN
Clear, concise help, from start to finish.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Therese O. for Steve Mohabir

St. Louis Park, MN
Steve was great to work with from beginning to finish. His approachable communication style always put us at ease, each step of the way. I will recommend Steve to everyone I know looking for the services he provides. Thanks for walking us through the refinance process. Glad to work with someone so trustworthy and helpful.

4.2 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole S. for Steve Mohabir

Apple Valley, MN
Steve answered questions whenever we had them.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Poovi K. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Great

4.5 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Yao E. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Everything

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Alison H. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was so helpful and responsive! He first ran numbers for me on a Sunday with a closing deadline looming. I wasn't receiving prompt communication from the person I'd been working with prior so my realtor recommended Steve. He dropped everything to talk to me, gather my info, and run the numbers. When I did get a house, he and his office communicated everything and answered all my first time home buyer questions. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Heather N. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Communication was honest, easy and quick. We had zero issues with our close, and the whole team came together to make it smooth. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat :)

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence H. for Steve Mohabir

Glencoe, MN
Steve’s personal and professional skills are excellent. We depended on his expertise for a purchase after many years of renting. If you award stars give him a skyfull !

4.8 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Colin K. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
The team provided excellent communication by giving me weekly updates and answered all my questions extremely quickly. I never felt like I was lost in the process of buying my first home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Everyone was great! They made sure my questions were answered and I always got the sense that they were looking after my best interests. The entire process was delightfully handled by the Edina Mortgage Realty team.

4.8 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mandi C. for Steve Mohabir

Shoreview, MN
Prompt communication.

4.8 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Diane M. for Steve Mohabir

Blaine, MN
I didn’t have to worry about anything they help me through it all I’m not very good with computers and they walked me through it step-by-step I was approved quickly payment would be in my price range before I bought Send some cute little videos to keep me posted on what was happening and I could watch and see where I was at with the transaction very happy thank you so much Steve

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Adam V. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Everything was great.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Steve and his team are so accessible and helpful. It felt like they were "right there with us" for whatever questions or needs popped up.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Great responsiveness and detailed answers to all questions

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy Z. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Steve pays great attention to every detail !! He knows his profession well and goes out of his way to make sure that everything goes smoothly !!

4.7 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Steve Mohabir

Eden Prairie, MN
Steve was incredibly helpful and made himself very available to help us through the process. I had a lot of confidence in him which helped a lot through a very stressful process!!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Great experience

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nola F. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve was always there for me

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Steve Mohabir

Savage, MN
Great customer service from the beginning of the process to the end. I would recommend Steve Mohabir to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron U. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
The entire team communicated with us throughout the entire process. It was an amazing collaborative process. When we had questions or concerns, there was always someone to get the needed answers. It was an extremely smooth process.

4.5 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Steve Mohabir

Richfield, MN
Professional and knowledgeable service

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was very helpful throughout the mortgage process. I was always given notice when I had forms to sign, and tasks to complete. Steve was also very responsive to my questions and inquiries throughout the process. I would highly recommend Steve to anybody else looking to purchase a home.

4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stefanie G. for Steve Mohabir

White Bear Lake, MN
Steve was wonderful and very prompt. Would absolutely recommend!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Beth W. for Steve Mohabir

Roseville, MN
Steve was fantastic to work with from the beginning to the end. He was efficient, a great communicator and answered any and all questions I had throughout the process. A+++++!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven B. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
The Edina Realty team was super helpful! They answered any questions I had through the process of a first time home buyer. As a result we found a home in the location we wanted with a house that checked all the boxes!!!! Thank you so much Steve Mohabir and Sara Jacobs!!!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Steve Mohabir

Eden Prairie, MN
Steve above and beyond to produce a fast closing, was in constant contact every step of the way!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Karen F. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Steve was absolutely amazing to work with and was crucial in making all the mortgage details come together

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Katie R. for Steve Mohabir

Cottage Grove, MN
Steve was so helpful in refinancing our house. He was extremely quick in getting back to us and getting the process started.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Justin R. for Steve Mohabir

Cottage Grove, MN
Awesome working with Steve!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence K. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve was an excellent communicator and incredibly helpful and available throughout the experience.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa R. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Steve was quick to respond to my questions and very helpful with my refinance process!

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Emily N. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was so helpful to us as first time home buyers! He answered all our questions, no matter how simple or complex, and did so quickly and without making us feel like any question was too small.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Everything went as planned and very organized thanks for a great job, In not so great of times

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN


4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Justin O. for Steve Mohabir

Eagan, MN
Communication at all times of the day exceeded our expectations. This being our first home, we had a lot of questions throughout the process and Steve was there for us and helped make us feel more comfortable. Thank You, Justin & Jilian

4.5 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard M. for Steve Mohabir

Eden Prairie, MN
Steve was very informative and answered all of our questions.

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Myles V. for Steve Mohabir

Otsego, MN
Very helpful individuals that responded quickly to all questions that I had.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Seth M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was fantastic. Quick, reliable, direct, honest, communicative. Not only did he help me secure a loan for the house I was hoping, but I learned a lot from him about the process in the meantime too. Can only recommend him 100% to all!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Steve Mohabir

Hopkins, MN
Steve was very helpful and responsive as we were dealing with complexities we had not experienced before. It was great having someone who could helps along the way. Thanks Steve!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Colette B. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Steve is a bright and friendly professional.

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rosemary L. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was easy to work with and very helpful at each step of the process.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Paul H. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Honest and clear communication, combined with step-by-step instructions throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Steve really helped speed things along. The sellers wanted to have a fast closing and that was accomplished.

4.7 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Judith K. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Quick responses to my questions. Patience with me to explore options. Explained situations as requested.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Steve Mohabir was an excellent person to work with- he communicates well, is super responsive, answered all my questions and patiently ran a dozen different loan scenarios for me in my effort to find just the right one. I'll recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Erin M. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Steve answered my questions and gave very good advice.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve and his team went above and beyond to make our home purchase happen despite the challenges of Covid19

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Steve Mohabir

Eagan, MN
Great work!

4.5 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Successful closing of my first home. The people I worked with were very helpful and consultative throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Clear, fast and easy communication

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Steve Mohabir

Eagan, MN
Steve was the best!! Super knowledgeable and fast and helpful. We have worked with him before and will again!!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
The informative responses to all of our questions made everything seem extremely easy. I barely feel like I made a huge, terrifying life decision of buying a house because Steve and his team made everything so casual. I have a hard time believing we could have found a better fit for our home purchase. A huge thank you to Steve and his team!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Steve Mohabir

Brooklyn Park, MN
As first time home buyers, both my wife and I had so many questions and knew very little about how this whole process works. Steve was incredibly informative and was available every time we had questions or needed anything from him. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon E. for Steve Mohabir

Rockford, MN
Easy to work with and very responsive!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Angelo P. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was very helpful and worked with me around my non traditional schedule and availability!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Frederik F. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Very helpful and quick to resolve issues, along with superior guidance throughout process.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica T. for Steve Mohabir

Linwood Twp, MN
Everyone from our realtor to closing officer made our experience not only fun but they are all the nicest, most helpful team.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Angela F. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Steve was very on top of it! Great to work with

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Steve Mohabir

Medicine Lake, MN
Reign and overall communication was wonderful!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Erik U. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Made a stressful time easy!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn M. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve saved us approx $104k over the course of you 15 year mortgage refi. We have a plan to put those savings into our retirement fund every year. The process was so easy and fast. Can’t thank him enough!! Lynn and Matt

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Emmanuel N. for Steve Mohabir

Buffalo, MN
Steve was patient, friendly, hardworking and willing to assist. Very much appreciate.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Juley S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
We needed to make some VERY last minute changes to the loan amount and I was impressed we were delayed mere hours rather than days for our closing during a holiday week!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve Mohabir was amazing to work with. He made the process for me easy, quick and understandable. He was always willing to answer any questions quickly. His knowledge is outstanding. I would highly recommend Steve to assist in your mortgage requirements.

4.8 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Steve Mohabir

Roseville, MN
Very helpful at answering questions and helping us through the process.

4.2 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Caleb W. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve, Kate and Jennifer were great to work with! Even when a little kink was thrown into the plans, they continued to go through the process while we got the issue fixed. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Steve Mohabir

Arden Hills, MN
Steve has been a great resource and locked us in to a great rate at the correct time. Would definitely recommend to any and all.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason T. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Patient with us throughout the process. Explained everything when we needed more information.

4.8 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alison J. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
The communication was very consistent, clear, and made the home purchase easy.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marnie F. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve was accommodating and helpful. He understood our unique financial situation and was willing to work with us to find a very workable solution for our home purchase.

4.7 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany L. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Steve was very good at explaining things to us and was willing to sit down and walk us through everything.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve and his team were very responsive from the very first contact through the closing. This was our first purchase in Minnesota and first in a crazy seller's market. Steve helped us turn around our offers to several places very quickly and then guided us through the process when we found the right home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kit B. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chengwei Du for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was a referral from our family and realtor, we would highly recommend working with him! He is very knowledgeable and didn't seem to mind us bugging him with a lot of questions regarding our mortgage. He and his team worked quickly to help us get our approval and closing done in time.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was always available and responsive to my (mostly stupid) questions. I really appreciated the level of care of personal touch he brought and on top of that I know he found us the best mortgage deal available for our situation. I’d be happy to recommend him to any of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve and team were always quick to respond to questions I had regarding the mortgage process or estimates. I never had to send a second e-mail to solicit advice or feedback, since he and his team were always responsive. This was my first time buying a property, and Steve and his team made it smooth, easy, and as stress-free as possible. Thanks!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Very pleased with the service from Steve.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve helped me find the right product for my situation. Very pleased. Steve is a great communicator.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Aaron O. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
I appreciate the quick help.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Communication and price were great, and everything through the closing went smoothly. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Britney K. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Excellent home buying experience!

4.8 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Janani N. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Promptly responses and adaptability to changing situations.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Working with the group and the attention to detail was over the top. They made sure that thing that were needed were sent to you as quick as possible and understood.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Steve did a great job showing us options and talking us through the process. It was a great experience, and the team did a great job. Thank you.

4.8 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa E. for Steve Mohabir

New Brighton, MN
Good communication, clear and easy. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Steve Mohabir

Hopkins, MN
Steve is awesome! Super responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve had to work with a very quick closing date and a complicated loan. He got me a great deal and his customer service was outstanding.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Chad J. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
Very fast and painless.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
Steve and Brenda always responded immediately to any questions we had. They kept everything on track and were able to ensure a quick closing for our refinance. Steve also provided his insight on what he thought the best route to go was in order to achieve our goal. We thought the process was seamless and fast. Steve and Brenda are the best!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve was always available to advise and help me gather data, and as well, he is a warm and friendly person who knows what he is doing.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anne W. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN


4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eric W. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN


5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Marlyn R. for Steve Mohabir

Aitkin, MN
Steve M. was so helpful anytime of the day or night.

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Steve Mohabir

Kandiyohi, MN
The many questions I had were answered promptly

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve was very helpful and supportive.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was very attentive and answered all my questions right away. He was great to work with.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Steve Mohabir

South Saint Paul, MN
the process was was informative

4.5 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Steve Mohabir

South Saint Paul, MN
Follow though w details. Being proactive helped alot

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Louis Park, MN
Smooth process, good communication.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Steve was fabulous to work with. Very knowledgable, responded faster than Jimmy Johns (freaky fast!) to all my questions and odd hour emails. Five out of Five stars! Thanks, Steve!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Frederik F. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Nice,informative,adaptable,quick and efficient


Line


Back to top