Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Steve Mohabir

Arden Hills, MN
Steve has been a great resource and locked us in to a great rate at the correct time. Would definitely recommend to any and all.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason T. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Patient with us throughout the process. Explained everything when we needed more information.

4.8 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alison J. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
The communication was very consistent, clear, and made the home purchase easy.

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Marnie F. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Paul, MN
Steve was accommodating and helpful. He understood our unique financial situation and was willing to work with us to find a very workable solution for our home purchase.

4.7 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany L. for Steve Mohabir

St Louis Park, MN
Steve was very good at explaining things to us and was willing to sit down and walk us through everything.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve and his team were very responsive from the very first contact through the closing. This was our first purchase in Minnesota and first in a crazy seller's market. Steve helped us turn around our offers to several places very quickly and then guided us through the process when we found the right home.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chengwei Du for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was a referral from our family and realtor, we would highly recommend working with him! He is very knowledgeable and didn't seem to mind us bugging him with a lot of questions regarding our mortgage. He and his team worked quickly to help us get our approval and closing done in time.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was always available and responsive to my (mostly stupid) questions. I really appreciated the level of care of personal touch he brought and on top of that I know he found us the best mortgage deal available for our situation. I’d be happy to recommend him to any of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve and team were always quick to respond to questions I had regarding the mortgage process or estimates. I never had to send a second e-mail to solicit advice or feedback, since he and his team were always responsive. This was my first time buying a property, and Steve and his team made it smooth, easy, and as stress-free as possible. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Very pleased with the service from Steve.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve helped me find the right product for my situation. Very pleased. Steve is a great communicator.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
I appreciate the quick help.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Communication and price were great, and everything through the closing went smoothly. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Britney K. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Excellent home buying experience!

4.8 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Janani N. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Promptly responses and adaptability to changing situations.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Working with the group and the attention to detail was over the top. They made sure that thing that were needed were sent to you as quick as possible and understood.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Steve did a great job showing us options and talking us through the process. It was a great experience, and the team did a great job. Thank you.

4.8 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa E. for Steve Mohabir

New Brighton, MN
Good communication, clear and easy. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Steve Mohabir

Hopkins, MN
Steve is awesome! Super responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve had to work with a very quick closing date and a complicated loan. He got me a great deal and his customer service was outstanding.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Chad J. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
Very fast and painless.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Steve Mohabir

Coon Rapids, MN
Steve and Brenda always responded immediately to any questions we had. They kept everything on track and were able to ensure a quick closing for our refinance. Steve also provided his insight on what he thought the best route to go was in order to achieve our goal. We thought the process was seamless and fast. Steve and Brenda are the best!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve was always available to advise and help me gather data, and as well, he is a warm and friendly person who knows what he is doing.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Anne W. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN


4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eric W. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN


5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Marlyn R. for Steve Mohabir

Aitkin, MN
Steve M. was so helpful anytime of the day or night.

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy H. for Steve Mohabir

Kandiyohi, MN
The many questions I had were answered promptly

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan W. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve was very helpful and supportive.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was very attentive and answered all my questions right away. He was great to work with.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Steve Mohabir

South Saint Paul, MN
the process was was informative

4.5 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Steve Mohabir

South Saint Paul, MN
Follow though w details. Being proactive helped alot

4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Steve Mohabir

Saint Louis Park, MN
Smooth process, good communication.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Steve was fabulous to work with. Very knowledgable, responded faster than Jimmy Johns (freaky fast!) to all my questions and odd hour emails. Five out of Five stars! Thanks, Steve!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Frederik F. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Nice,informative,adaptable,quick and efficient


Line


Back to top