Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was friendly, helpful, and super fast to respond. He always offered insightful, practical information and advice.

5 completed on August 3, 2022

Reviewed by Adam F. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Steve was extremely helpful and available to provide figures and plans for multiple potential scenarios.

5 completed on July 28, 2022

Reviewed by Rita F. for Steve Mohabir

Columbia Heights, MN
Communication was outstanding with the whole team

5 completed on July 28, 2022

Reviewed by Nick D. for Steve Mohabir

Clara City, MN
Steve was always there to answer any calls and questions we had. We felt respected.

5 completed on July 26, 2022

Reviewed by Ilan W. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve is the consummate professional. Communication was super tight. Advice was super solid. He’s a champion!

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was extremely responsive and made the process simple. We felt VERY well taken care of!

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Steve Mohabir

Champlin, MN
Always available to answer questions and ready to assist us at a moments notice. Thanks for all of your help!!

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Elisa C. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Very responsive and answered all our questions thoroughly. Appreciate Steve and the team helping us get a home in the best way possible.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Steve Mohabir

Plymouth, MN
Quick and thorough response to questions/emails

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Edward F. for Steve Mohabir

Woodbury, MN
Steve was knowledgeable, understood our financial situation, and helped guide us to the best decisions possible throughout our loan approval and closing periods.

5 completed on May 30, 2022

Reviewed by Ursula A. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was incredibly informative, patient, and worked quickly to deliver everything we needed!

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Emily A. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Thank you for your flexibility in meeting with us, especially during our abnormal hours of availability! Thank you for your help with Jon and his unplanned car scenario mid-closing as well! So appreciative of your support through each step.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Leland C. for Steve Mohabir

Waverly, MN
Steve was great about answering questions, including ones that did not directly apply to the mortgage process, in a timely and helpful manner.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by David D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Responsive, easy to communicate, good customer service!

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Steve Mohabir

Minneapolis, MN
Steve was so easy to get ahold of if I had questions and he did a great job walking through things with me if I needed help!

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Garrett S. for Steve Mohabir

Bloomington, MN
Great communication and easy to talk to. Provided excellent advice on multiple occassions.

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Steve was always readily available and provided great insight relative to locking in my rate before they were raised by the fed.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Bryant S. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Steve and the whole team were prompt with all communications and incredibly efficient with the documentation that they required to get our mortgage set up. This has been my second experience with purchasing a home and the first time I went through a "big box bank" and they had me send items 2 or 3 times and I felt like I had to hold their hand the entire way. With Steve and his amazing team, we only sent documents once and even with a name change due to marriage, we closed on time and hassle free!

5 completed on April 9, 2022

Reviewed by Madison S. for Steve Mohabir

Minnetonka, MN
Quick responses and ability to close our VA loan in 30 days

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Garrett F. for Steve Mohabir

Eden Prairie, MN
Quick and insightful responses to our questions, and impeccable advice.

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron F. for Steve Mohabir

Eden Prairie, MN
Steve was always quick to respond to all our questions and helped us through every step of the way.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Victoria N. for Steve Mohabir

Golden Valley, MN
Steve and his team were absolutely fabulous. I had confidence in Steve, not only because of his wealth of knowledge, but because he is also a great teacher. We were first time homebuyers and Steve answered all of our questions kindly and clearly, without making us feel dumb or annoying. We were buying an average home, but Steve treated us with a level of service that made us feel like multi-million dollar buyers. Steve was efficient and available, and his team had great attention to detail. Our transaction was seamless and enjoyable because of Steve and his awesome team.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Marshall L. for Steve Mohabir

Burnsville, MN
Great communication. Answered all questions and walked us through the whole process.

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve is fantastic. He is incredibly quick to respond and he took the time to thoroughly explain his plans or process to us (as first-time homebuyers). Highly recommend!

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Caroline B. for Steve Mohabir

Edina, MN
Steve was available, helpful, and communicative throughout the loan process.


Line


Back to top